NTT Torture Log for January 2016

 

Jan 5
6:33am I have an intense dull pain at the base of my brain now from a resonance weapon. then the second toe on my left and my left side is hurt. Usually there is a shift change at 7:00am Maybe the handler wants me to remember him, This pain between my ears kept getting more and more intense and i think it will last all day and what about brain damage? These morons are amazingly stupid. I guess i am supposed to be scared. One of the morons discovered a new torture technique. Am I supposed to be impressed.

7:45am The handler that came on at 7:00am

7:45pm I was refered to have a sleep study done due to excessive tiredness and I checked into the sleep hospital on 1/5. I was hooked up with wires and electrodes all over my head and body at 9:00pm just before going to try to sleep. As I lay in bed, I was attacked with ELF energy mainly. The attacks turned to severe at 3:00am 1/6/16 and I had to hold out until 5:30 when I was awakened. Maybe the handler realized I was not going to act out and tried to up the torture so I would break out, destroying my credibility. The torture was ELF energy ramping up in my body to the point that I was becoming rigid with pain and then backing off. This was done repeatedly and methodically. I was also given bruising pains in my back, legs and arms. I was able to hold out and I do believe the sleep study was successful even though i only slept for 21 minutes. By keeping my cool I was able to show what happens to a person under severe electronic assault will show in the study. My doctor will be given a first hand education in recognizing psychological operations (syop) attack. It will make them pause to reflect on how many of their patients are under remote electronic assault. I have had the sleep study done before when I didn’t know I was under surveillance before the torture started. I believe that I was kept awake also by remote electronic energy but was not made aware of the outside influence. So what happened to me put into effect a course of treatment that would effect me for the coming decades. Doctors will learn that their observations are influenced by external means beyond their control. Doctors have to realize that when the corporations want to influence a personal, social or political outcome then they are facing a sinister opponent with malignant intent. The operators of the psychotronic equipment will follow orders and are not inhibited morally and will exhibit the value systems of their employers. I think that “Order Follower” is a social problem because it is a learned helplessness which necessitates following one with money to pay for their sustenance.

3:26am My handler has cornered me in my bed where he is using every thing he has to hurt me. My girlfriend just accepted my marriage proposal last night.  Are they angry about that?  Now I hear a deep frequency tone rising and falling as a slow like about 0.1Hz sine wave with some higher audible frequencies.   Now my whole body stiffens like with a tens unit. Stiffffff relax…Stiffffff….. relax over and over and over at one point in the audible wave. They must have some kind of policing power, but for what end. I am being used as an experiment subject for weapons research. I am in effect a human target designated by corporations and enforced by morons. Think about this: These people are systematically taking our way of life apart to suit the corporations at the request of corporations. They do this in secret at the request of corporations. It would be embarrassing for them so is that why it is secret or is it secret because the weapons they use are worthy of secrecy protection so the military can continue their testing.  These morons are tearing their own house apart. The excuse they will give has been used before and that it is their job. What is with these people. I am calling them morons, but what other word would be appropriate. They have taken jobs hurting people for money. They work for a corporation under government contracts yet their actions are non constitutional and therefore illegal. They are using drones to close in the attack so that there is no mistake. What do you think these people are going for. In other words, what is their end game since they are in charge. logically they expect a psychotic break from me like Myron May and Aron Alexis  I am hoping that the Oregon Militia can come and reason with them.

Jan 8, 2016
9:30pm my handler again interrupts sex between me and my girlfriend. It is unknown whether he is doing an experiment or is just killing time and is bored. The men of the world will be interested to know that their sex life is so dependent on these sociopaths with psychotronic weapons. This can happen to anyone and they would never know it was done on purpose.

Jan 9. am being hurt right now at 6:34pm by neighbors at 94261 second street. My head AND brain are being injured with a resonance beam to the crown of my head. This is causing my brain to swell causing pain and inflammation.  I always wonder if I will get brain damage or a stroke this time.  This is America and I have rights as a US citizen. Are we at war and if not then why am i being attacked. Why would I be designated as a threat. I am an old man and i am living in a house with my girlfriend trying to make ends meet and yet we have to run for our lives from private contractors who chase us around like bounty hunters. They tell our neighbors that some people need to be watched. My response is that NO, no one needs to be watched. If that were the case, then they would be taken into custody and put in jail. In addition, yesterday I was having sex with my girlfriend and sex was interrupted. This happens every-time we have sex and I know what i am talking about because I have degrees in Biology, Computer science and Electronics Engineering Technology. These people have a resonance weapon that neutralizes the sex drive. They wait until what would seemly be the perfect high five moment to do this. They can interrupt sex for neighbors and anyone who they decide has slighted them in some way. They call it payback and its a big deal for them. This radiation is causing me to be depressed and have PTSD symptoms. I no longer have a love of life and a will to live. The supervisor and decision makers of Gold Beach Oregon have some soul; searching to do. This is a scourge on the American people that will place our country.

Jan 13 Wednesday
8:39pm I am getting pain in the crown of my head by a resonance beam to the crown of my head (top in back). It feels like a nail going into my brain. I suppose it is causing inflammation and swelling my brain to cause pain. its hard to imagine someone actually doing that to another person. Why would they and yet there it is. I imagine that the person has gotten drunk and is now board and going for the big high five.

pictures on my computer were destroyed by destroyed by an app that degrades targeted videos and images by some algorithm, a tiny bit at a time. NSA/CIA uses this type of dirty trick. Dont ignore corruption. The criminals are depending on that. If you see some corrupt act which you have the power to correct it or take down a criminal then do it. Dont ignore corruption. We either hang together or we will hang separately see my website for more ideas to help with activism jameslico.com

Jan 14
3:48pm
I am having induced heart attack symptoms like sick chest pains. plus headache as I have had countless times before by sociopaths looking for a good time. I think it is ELF energy. This I have received this as punishment before or is it play time by a sadist. But when they do get drunk all bets are off.   The heart attack symptoms are realistic and cannot be distinguished from a real heart attack and that is because the handlers can shut off an artery in the heart.  So the pains are due to restricted blood flow in the heart.  I have no heart disease yet so I decide not to go to the hospital  The handlers want you to go the the hospital and waste your money and time.  The energy that is causing the problem now is coming from down the hill (west), probably from 94235 apartment upstairs.  The handlers are still living there from when I lived in the house in back of that apartment.  Isnt it funny how these malignant people can turn America into the Twilight Zone by testing electromagnetic weapons on people just as instructed by a corporate stooge.  Then they simply must get some slapstick comedy with high fives inserted at intervals because the always want narcissist supply.  They may even have their Narcissist Magnet entourage  in to day as well.  This is when they have local under age and other immature mentally handicapped and borderline personality disordered women in for a visit to watch the horror show and praise the sociopaths with narcissistic supply type accolades.

Leave a Reply

OUR GREATER DESTINY

DESTINY Is A Matter of CHOICE Not Chance.

A.C.T.I.V.E. TI Awareness Coalition and Registry

Stalking and Electronic Assault Advocacy

proparanoid

Dealing with Privacy and Security in the face of the New World Order

Pinecone Utopia

Comforting the disturbed, disturbing the comfortable

Co-Creating Our Future on Planet Earth

Creating Unity from our human diversity.

Magnus Olsson TI

Brain Implant, Brainchip

Fight "Gang Stalking"

Expose illegal stalking by corrupt law enforcement personnel

Daniel J Towsey Autobiographies

POEMS - Adventures - True Stories

2015: Covert Assaults Satyagraha

Reports on Ongoing Covert War and Covert Directed Energy Weapons Testing in the US and Worldwide on US Citizens and Worldwide

JohnAllman.UK

Cet animal est très méchant: Quand on l'attaque, il se défend.

TI=HT

Targeted-Individual is Human-Trafficking

Keep the Ethical Light Burning

Seeking justice for survivors of nonconsensual human experimentation

JONATHAN TURLEY

Res ipsa loquitur ("The thing itself speaks")

jenniferlayres

Liberty and Justice for All

Targeted Individuals Europe

AI research is done on people without informed consent

