NTT Torture Log for August 2015

I live in 94235 first street, Unit E gold beach Oregon.
Unit E is the house thats set far back from the road, overlooking the park
Handlers live in 94227 and the 94235 apartment building next door.
see me before no knock

August 11, 2015

12:00am
my feet are being irradiated.

1:54pm
My insides are shaking and my hands are shaking when I hold them out. The energy they are beaming me with (ELF?) is making me weak.

8/12/2015
11:30am handler is microwaving my legs. sat se hse sw 92444, sat wsw 80d
coward to flagrant in3min, avg wait 3min, e 45d (hse at top of hill)

12:00p right thumb injured e 45d, wnw 45,

12:39p sociopathic mobbing from multiple sides hurting my brain. Cowards can do what cowards can do.

12:57p moved out to the couch. Morons having fun. you dont want to tell morons too much because they will laugh. just say enough to put them down like a bad dog.

2:00pm ii feel weak, facial muscles are vibrating please kill these mf’s for me

11:15p Now its heavy radiation time from the handlers as if they want to torture now because they are getting sexually aroused or something like that. What gives them the clues or way points to make these torture decisions. At exactly this time all of a sudden the dominator makes the decision to turn up the power and put that torture machine to work! Its like I am some kind of money machine to be used to crank out dollars for these morons. They do not accept or even know about natural law. By their morality, I could say I will have them rubbed out by a hit man. But its Okay, Its a job. I am hiring a hit man to give him a job. By that stand point it is perfectly alright according to their way of thinking (morality). This is the kind of reasoning they use to determine that torturing people in their homes is fine. So I guess that it really is okay and probably warranted. I have the means to hire a hit man and I have the will to hire one therefore it is perfectly okay. Nothing wrong with making or fostering a job in this economy. We learn this from the dominator handlers.

8/13/2015 1:03 AM
my legs are being microwaved. I can feel the pulsing of the secondary frequency which seems like about 3 hertz.

1:38pm my handler is beaming the left side of my face with ELF energy (seemingly). The left side of my face is numb and feels unreal. It seems like my dominator handler is bored now. God forbid he/she find something that interests it and do that. This person has taken a job torturing and or killing others in their homes. this is an apparent job and that is the reason they are doing it. They dont judge whether it is moral or not. I could hire a person to take their organs. i created a job, it will cause their demise and yet it is a job and so its okay. This thing that is hurting me changed my computer screen to bring up the troubleshooting java script screen. it wants me to be presented with that and wonder how it got that way. It forgot that I know anything about computer science and how the NSA can remote into any computer. im supposed to wonder??? and it is supposed to evaluate that wonder.!? to a moron, anything is possible. fibromyalgia is an affliction given to people by these morons. my right neck muscle is being beamed for this end. My dominator (Barbara Howerton) is a god. Barbara Howerton rents an apartment in 94235 Unit 2 i think she calls it, yet it has a letter designation (A i think). She could be over in 94227 now or in her apartment. The old man may have moved out or she and her “boyfriend” took it over. i think i have the basics of what is happening in the so called covert ops and any discrepancy can be given at time of round up of the morons.

8/14/15
8:23am My legs are being hurt with radiation. it feels like ELF plus microwaves. also, My left nostril has been injured in the end of my nose on the inside on the left side. They have drilled a hole in the cartlege it seems like. The reason for this is to discredit me as a drug abuser. I need to show my doctor this injury.

8/17/15
driving from Auburn WA to Gold Beach OR.. I was attacked all along the rout. The worst attacks came in Southern Washington heading south from Joint Base, all the way to Vancouver. I have experienced enhanced violence from people in the same area on another occasion.

7:00pm Deborah Weber and I arrived back home. Electronic harassment all along the rout

8/18/15
12:53am I am receiving painful electronic hits from a resonance weapon are being felt to my left leg. Some are hitting the underside of my leg where it contacts the mattress of my bed. this indicates the signal is coming from below the bed for line of sight trajectory.

12:57am now receiving further hits to palm of left hand, buttocks, left leg and left mid section on underside from below the mattress from resonance weapon

6:35pm My handler tortures me every day and sometimes you just have to take it, but it does get me to think because you can’t do much else. My handler demonstrates how the torture is done over and over again, sometimes putting their own little twists on the theme to enhance the pain. These people don’t expect to be responsible because their boss(A) told them to do it. he handlers will do anything for their boss(A). This boss(A) will also do anything for his boss(B) who told boss(A) to do it. This shift of responsibility has one link to upper level management and if that link boss(B) is missing then anyone who says they were told to hurt people or do anything illegal will not be backed up when the whole thing comes crashing down on their heads. They will make claims and yet there will not be any link to anyone and their company spokesman can say that the front line workers were acting like hooligans and bad apples because they were not supposed to be doing what they claim. By my estimation there will be little in writing with much word of mouth orders with no documentation anywhere.

7:11pm My handler has been doing what I will call Remote bacterial incubation process, in order to grow or re-infect the Target and this is my theory on how this would be possible. It remains to be proven but this is how a handler torturer can keep and infection going for months and even years in a human test subject. The beauty part of it is that even though the target has medical help, the electronic weaponry can overcome their help and the victim receives a secret slow kill death sentence.
The way this works is that the handler needs to have a victim with a bacterial infection. The infection would have cleared up but the handler does not want that. This is like a continuation of the Tuskegee Syphilis Experiment where people were kept infected with syphilis into the 1980’s even though there was a cure for the disease. My doctors better have excuses for not curing my infections because they could possibly have their careers ruined by sociopaths like my handler. Continuing on, the handler wants to keep the infection going so since I already have the STAPH bacteria in my body all the handler has to do is use the Ultrasonic beam to warm up an incubation nest of bacteria until it multiplies enough to increase the colonization density to overrun my bodily defenses

In another theory of mine, your handler is always looking for feedback for his Pain-Point threshold values. This is how he matches the color change of the colorimetric or thermal image to that of pain point values where he must increase the actual heat temperature of a pain center in the target to get to meaningful pain points where he has previously tested known values. Here is the thing, if you don’t give the handler any feed back, he will not know the pain point values and cannot torture you effectively. In other words he will be torturing you blind, without any points of reference. how does he know how much to heat or hurt the target without any reference points.

8/23/15
12:33am the battery in my mouse was run down all of a sudden. This happens every few days.
to a week. They are doing a lot of ELF energy communications and I can since this every time my scrotum starts to sting. In addition they are radiating my feet from 94237 1st street, the hose next to 94235 apartments

8/28/15
8:36am My handler is very much into the Remote bacterial incubation process, this is the theory I talked about before, which is used to :
a) grow bacteria in order to re-infect the Target

b) grow bacteria in order to increase colonization of bacteria count of a wound which the target already has.

c) To cause pain in the target as a pain anchor by thermal heating of an existing boil infection. Other pain anchors for example are my thumb joints, fingers, inner ear or anyplace which the handler has caused inflammation previously to anchor pain in the target.

d) infect any biological target on earth any time with a bacterial infection if the target is already a carrier of the bacteria or using bacteria from a depot previously placed.

This ability to attack targets anywhere on earth is according to Air Force declaration that anyone can be attacked anywhere on earth at anytime. There exists a network of weaponized satellites, weaponized cell phone towers and portable DEW weapons which can be accessed via the internet.

My theory of “bacterial incubation processing” remains to be proven but this is how I believe a handler torturer can keep an infection going for months and even years in a human test subject. The beauty part of it is that even though the target has medical help, the electronic weaponry can overcome their help and the targeted victim receives a clandestine slow kill death sentence. This can happen even when the target is out in public, around other people.

The way this works is that the handler needs to have a target victim with a bacterial infection. The infection would have cleared up but the handler does not want that. This is like a continuation of the Tuskegee Syphilis Experiment where people were allowed to remain infected with syphilis into the 1980’s even though there was a cure for the disease. Most doctors will write a prescription for a bacterial infection which would clear up the infection initially, yet the target remains a carrier and can be reinfected at any time. Because of this, doctors can be blamed for not curing infections because they could possibly have their careers ruined by sociopaths like my handler. Continuing on, he handler wants to keep the infection going so since I already have the STAPH bacteria in my body all the handler has to do is use the Ultrasonic beam to warm up an incubation nest of bacteria until it multiplies enough to increase the colonization density to overrun my bodily defenses. The long term issue is inflammation. At some point this will be recognized as a method of MURDER. Short term we nave to keep fighting and protecting ourselves.

cheryl 1301-433-1096

dr doppalapudi 541-732-6000

jerry 94848746 uhaul in gold beach 29619 S Ellensburg Ave, Gold Beach, OR 97444
(541) 247-2246 888-303-7696

Leave a Reply

OUR GREATER DESTINY

He who fails to assert his rights has none.

A.C.T.I.V.E. TI Awareness Coalition and Registry

Stalking and Electronic Assault Advocacy

proparanoid

Dealing with Privacy and Security in the face of the New World Order

Pinecone Utopia

Comforting the disturbed, disturbing the comfortable

Co-Creating Our Future on Planet Earth

Creating Unity from our human diversity.

Magnus Olsson TI

Brain Implant, Brainchip

Fight "Gang Stalking"

Expose illegal stalking by corrupt law enforcement personnel

Daniel J Towsey Autobiographies

POEMS - Adventures - True Stories

2015: Covert Assaults Satyagraha

Reports on Ongoing Covert War and Covert Directed Energy Weapons Testing in the US and Worldwide on US Citizens and Worldwide

JohnAllman.UK

Cet animal est très méchant. Quand on l'attaque, il se défend.

TI=HT

Targeted Individuals are Human Trafficked as Biomedical Slaves, with rights identical to yours.

Keep the Ethical Light Burning

Seeking justice for survivors of nonconsensual human experimentation

JONATHAN TURLEY

Res ipsa loquitur ("The thing itself speaks")

jenniferlayres

Liberty and Justice for All

Targeted Individuals Europe

Support and awareness regarding crimes against humanity in the western world

