No Touch Torture Log for Dec. 14-16, 2014

 

Today I am staying at extended stay hotel on main street in Belview wa.. I am being irradiated from a room above mine within two hours of my arrival and room selection. I am followed by handlers who are like bounty hunters. They stay in a room above or below or adjoining.

My handler this evening is hurting my brain with a resonance weapon, re-injuring my back and shoulders with a resonance beam weapon, vibrating my muscles and nerves in my legs. Many of the handlers have their weapon of choice and their own style of torture. This handler likes to use an ultrasonic beam resonance weapon. He is aiming the beam at the top of my head through his floor. He then switches to my arm with the same weapon and it starts to get weak and shake with a tremor. In addition, at intermittent times separated from minutes to hours, the handler will re-injure the connective tissue in my back around the right shoulder blade. This pain feels similar to a stiff back, stiff neck or funny bone injury because there is great pain associated with shifting the body or moving the head. These injuries seem like an attempt to maintain control of a human by maintaining a disabling injury that would keep the human from escaping, similar to clipping a birds wings or even breaking a wing. This handler is matter of fact torturing me, like he thinks he is doing a real job and he is going to do a good job. This person has aparently bought into the American exceptional-ism syopse where Americans are perceived as better and even greater than other nationalities by virtue of being American and therefore can do anything or claim anything they want. This is very much like team spirit building and maintaining mentality.

The handler is treating me like I am an animal having no rights and without free will, who can be owned like an object. It is as if he is saying “Do Like I Tell You To Do Little Dogie”. If I insist on doing things my way, then the handler will punish me as if he is correcting a dog with a pain device and not a human. Some psychopaths get into the punishing more than others as you can imagine. It is these punishments where the abuse can manifest into serious torture. Imagine a person who has an exaggerated sense of importance and who has no remorse and no sympathy having control of an animal without importance. You can see that there is no limit to the amount of pain that can be induced. On top of that there is no supervision and there is government complicity by their tacit approval.

When you stop to think that it is in this Corporation/Company where the handler is employed is also a group of sociopaths and psychopaths where the full spectrum of malignant predatory personality types would congregate. For example, you would find sadists like the “Bind Torture Kill” serial killer, rapists, voyeurs, pedophiles, even someone who is just curious what it is like to see a human die or what is the effect of pain. It is this knowledge that begs the question of why would our lawmakers do this to their fellow human beings. They have apparently abdicated their responsibility of conscience over to the corporations. The corporations will gladly make these god like decisions as if it is obvious to all that their decision is correct. The key to knowing the correct decision though is that it is a correct decision if profits are maximized. That is the criteria of decision making that is unconsciously going on in peoples heads.

Another aspect of mind control is that combinations of frequencies and environmental circumstances are being tested on me and thousands of other targeted individuals. The effects that are being recorded and noticed by the Military and intelligence agencies are bad effects because their purpose is anti personnel. Because of this, I wonder how non targeted individuals could ignore what is happening to targeted individuals since the targeting selection criteria is unknown. Technology has progressed far enough to allow the entire population to be targeted and it is actually harder to be selective.

Targeted Individuals are monitored for heart rate and respiration. The handler is doing multiple experiments and reporting data on all experiments as a deliverable in a database. One of the ongoing tests is to see if they can influence my decisions. One way is to determine what makes me nervous or is confusing to me in order to cause me to make a mistake or better, how to influence my decisions. How the handler does this is to watch what I do and I mean everything I do and to interfere at key decision making times to try to either cause confusion and cause me to choose something other than I would have chosen without intervention. Do you really think the data from this experiment has no malintent? I can say for sure that there are always multiple experiments going on at any one time for controlling the mind and influencing decisions.

Interesting observation. I am researching power consumption trends of the telecommunications industry. As I do this, I am getting a head ache and my neck hurts so much that it is painful to hold my head up. Sometimes I am supposed to know I am being interfered with and other times the interference is supposed to be subtle and a secret.

12/16/2014
2:12pm I am staying in another extended stay hotel on 132nd Ave in Bellevue WA. My handler is shooting my arms and other areas with a resonance weapon. My arms hurt with muscle aches where this despicable person who is irradiating me has hit me multiple times. It is similar to traumatic hits because the muscle is damaged and inflamed in multiple places.  He has also set the weapon to resonate with my belly button and is beaming that too.  It feels like a needle is sticking into it… amazing huh.  This disgusting coward is taking payments to injure and murder people. Someone really needs to do something. I used my free android meter to locate this person and people like him. Look, these people get their job torturing for each day as a direct result of their close proximity to the target. In other words, these handlers must be physically located as near to the target as possible. I have noticed this each and every place i go.  The handlers are in dwellings next to mine. I have seen neighbors of mine fight for the right to torture me. Don’t take my word for it, but look for transmitters in the vicinity of a TI. Measure and locate the source and you will see. My handler right now is staying in the room above mine (i am in 106 and he is in 206) as close to mine as he was able to get. I dont have any weapons to protect myself. Someone else can measure where this person is located near me and find him. He is busy on his computer. Just knock on the door. He is working at his torture job, staring at a thermal image of me while he tortures me.  We need to make an impact! It only takes a few successes for rumors to start flying. Remember that these people do not want to risk their necks because they are cowards.

============================================

 

2 responses

  1. I’ve had the same thing happen to me while traveling, and at home. Last couple of nights, including tonight, have been particularly bad. Me thinks a new “handler” is on the job. Different music, spoken voices, and other effects.

    When traveling, they always seem able to get a room close to mine, no matter where I go. The only peace I ever get, is the couple of hours it sometimes takes them to catch up to me… Sad. We, as citizens, have a right to protect ourselves and our families from assault and terrorism. I will do whatever is needed to stop this soon, if the powers that be don’t put a stop to it. too bad I’m not close to Bellevue, I’d be glad to help…

    Like

  2. I’ve had the same thing happen to me while traveling, and at home. Last couple of nights, including tonight, have been particularly bad. Me thinks a new “handler” is on the job. Different music, spoken voices, and other effects.

    When traveling, they always seem able to get a room close to mine, no matter where I go. The only peace I ever get, is the couple of hours it sometimes takes them to catch up to me… Sad. We, as citizens, have a right to protect ourselves and our families from assault and terrorism. I will do whatever is needed to stop this soon, if the powers that be don’t put a stop to it. too bad I’m not close to Bellevue, I’d be glad to help…

    Like

Leave a Reply

OUR GREATER DESTINY

DESTINY Is A Matter of CHOICE Not Chance.

A.C.T.I.V.E. TI Awareness Coalition and Registry

Stalking and Electronic Assault Advocacy

proparanoid

Dealing with Privacy and Security in the face of the New World Order

Pinecone Utopia

Comforting the disturbed, disturbing the comfortable

Co-Creating Our Future on Planet Earth

Creating Unity from our human diversity.

Magnus Olsson TI

Brain Implant, Brainchip

Fight "Gang Stalking"

Expose illegal stalking by corrupt law enforcement personnel

Daniel J Towsey Autobiographies

POEMS - Adventures - True Stories

2015: Covert Assaults Satyagraha

Reports on Ongoing Covert War and Covert Directed Energy Weapons Testing in the US and Worldwide on US Citizens and Worldwide

JohnAllman.UK

Cet animal est très méchant. Quand on l'attaque, il se défend.

TI=HT

Targeted-Individual is Human-Trafficking

Keep the Ethical Light Burning

Seeking justice for survivors of nonconsensual human experimentation

JONATHAN TURLEY

Res ipsa loquitur ("The thing itself speaks")

jenniferlayres

Liberty and Justice for All

Targeted Individuals Europe

AI research is done on people without informed consent

