No Touch Torture Log for 8-23 & 8-24 of 2014

no man can control men8-23-14 Sat.
My handler has been beaming my elbows and upper arms with a sonic beam weapon, causing deep muscle and joint injuries. it feels like tennis elbow and also beatings to my muscles in upper arm.

In addition the handler has been microwaving me and administering copious amounts of chemicals to my head and groin to cause my internal core to vibrate at the microwave pulse frequency. This is very tiresome to the muscles and organs, much like a TEMS unite makes my muscles vibrate. I must keep washing off the chemicals by hand or take showers throughout the day to remove the chemicals. they have been trying a lot of brain entrainment lately.
8-24-14 Sun. 9:57 am
My handler has been beaming my elbows and upper arms with a sonic beam weapon, causing deep muscle injuries. They want it to be painful.

the handler has been microwaving me and administering copious amounts of chemicals to my head and groin to cause my internal core to vibrate at the microwave pulse frequency. This is very tiresome to the muscles and organs, much like a TEMS unite makes your muscles vibrate.
The handlers don’t all enjoy torturing, but the one that came on this morning enjoys his work thoroughly. I would say there is a sexual component in this for the handler today. I guess he can be found from the work logs of his employer or asking his neighbors… Frank in 320 maybe.

10:34am This handler today is not like any handler i have had. It must be on special assignment from the psychopath ranch. I just had to take some advil for inflammation injuries. It is like I have been beaten without the hits, but the bruising is all there and in places that beatings could not get to. I took another shower and now have bruising around my neck (collar bones) and shoulders.

11:25am
My PMC Handler Is Partially Occluding A Vein In My Neck To Give Me Hypertension After No Sleep. He knows It Can Cause Stroke Or Heart Attack. In Addition He Is Deepening It To Make Breathing Difficult . The Handler Is A Psychopath And He Knows Just The Right Injury For Any Occasion.  Did I say a left wrist injury with that. That’s what I get because the handler knows best. I’ll ask if he wants to go all the way now, since he is such an angry sot. Maybe he is just giving me his big boy psychopath lesson for today.

I told my handler CHEMI, that I would rather not live if I have to live like this, it is no life and so It looks like CHEMI is stupid enough to oblige me.   https://twitter.com/jafelco/status/503637775791300608/photo/1 171/111 & HR98.  He really wants his high five and he is going to loose one way or the other, because this is really no life and its better this way.

Leave a Reply

OUR GREATER DESTINY

He who does not deny, admits.

A.C.T.I.V.E. TI Awareness Coalition and Registry

Stalking and Electronic Assault Advocacy

proparanoid

Dealing with Privacy and Security in the face of the New World Order

Pinecone Utopia

Comforting the disturbed, disturbing the comfortable

Co-Creating Our Future on Planet Earth

Creating Unity from our human diversity.

Magnus Olsson TI

Brain Implant, Brainchip

Fight "Gang Stalking"

Expose illegal stalking by corrupt law enforcement personnel

Daniel J Towsey Autobiographies

POEMS - Adventures - True Stories

2015: Covert Assaults Satyagraha

Reports on Ongoing Covert War and Covert Directed Energy Weapons Testing in the US and Worldwide on US Citizens and Worldwide

JohnAllman.UK

Cet animal est très méchant. Quand on l'attaque, il se défend.

TI=HT

Targeted Individuals are Human Trafficked as Biomedical Slaves (Help Them Damnit)

Keep the Ethical Light Burning

Seeking justice for survivors of nonconsensual human experimentation

JONATHAN TURLEY

Res ipsa loquitur ("The thing itself speaks")

jenniferlayres

Liberty and Justice for All

Targeted Individuals Europe

Support and awareness regarding crimes against humanity in the western world

